TALLULAH LOVE

TALLULAH LOVE – Beyond Love

Glamor, passion, beauty and everything in between. Tallulah Love brings you the lingerie of the skies for tomorrow, today and for the night.

The essence of Tallulah Love Lingerie is French-inspired opulence of high quality, with luxurious fabrics, sophisticated use of colors and strong details. Oh, and did we mention a touch of British quirkiness?

Tallulah Love only uses fabrics that feel nice to the skin and chooses colors that flatter. It adds subtle, touching refinement, like original hand-drawn embroidered designs to give each piece its own unique identity.

Tallulah Love is also passionate about the fit. A woman wearing Tallulah Love looks just as well as in her clothes.

The brand was founded in 2009 in England. Tallulah Love is sold mainly in the United Kingdom, the United States and Western Europe. Brassion.Com sells the brand exclusively in the German-speaking countries.

Tallulah Love has a long list of recognitions, such as the OK Magazine, the Vouge or Closer, and was also photographed by Tom Ford for the CR Fashion Book.

Tallulah Love was a finalist in the UK Lingerie Award category “Favorite UK Brand”. You can also follow her on Facebook and Twitter.

Tallulah Love

Tallulah Love – Jenseits der Liebe

Glamour, Leidenschaft, Schönheit und alles dazwischen. Tallulah Love bringt Ihnen die Dessous der Himmel für morgen, heute und für die Nacht.

Die Essenz von Tallulah Love Dessous ist Französisch-inspirierte Opulenz von hoher Qualität, mit luxuriösen Stoffen, anspruchsvoller Verwendung von Farben und starken Details. Oh, und erwähnten wir einen Hauch von britischer Schrulligkeit?

Tallulah Love verwendet nur Stoffe, die sich schön an der Haut anfühlen und wählt Farben, die schmeicheln. Sie fügt zurückhaltende, berührende Veredelung dazu, wie original handgezeichnete gestickte Designs, um jedem Stück seine eigene einzigartige Identität zu geben.

Tallulah Love ist auch leidenschaftlich in der Passform. Eine Frau, die Tallulah Love trägt, sieht genauso gut aus, wie in ihren Kleidern.

Die Marke wurde 2009 in England gegründet. Tallulah Love wird hauptsächlich in Großbritannien, in den USA und in Westeuropa verkauft. In den deutschsprachigen Ländern vertreibt Brassion.Com die Marke exklusiv.

Tallulah Love hat eine lange Liste von Anerkennungen, wie dem OK-Magazin, der Vouge oder Closer und wurde auch von Tom Ford für die CR Fashion Book fotografiert.

Tallulah Love war Finalist in der UK Lingerie Award Kategorie „Favourite UK Brand“. Sie können ihr auch auf Facebook und Twitter folgen.